Edaina Jaragocchu – Telugu Action Film- Rating 1.5*

Edaina Jaragocchu – Telugu Action / Thriller Film
Starring: Naga Babu, Vijay Raja, Bobby Simha, Pooja Solanki, Vennela Kishore, Sasha Singh, Viva Raghav, Pruthvi, Jhansi and others.

Directed by K Ramakanth.

Music by Srikanth Pendyala.

Produced by K Ramakanth under Wet Brain Entertainment.

Best comment will get a FREE movie ticket.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.