Aashram – Hindi Web series – Releasing on 28th Aug 2020

Aashram, an MX Original Series releases on 28 August 2020.
Directed by Prakash Jha
Starring: Bobby Deol, Chandan Roy Sanyal, Aaditi Pohankar, Darshan Kumaar and Adhyayan Summan

Best comment will get a FREE movie ticket.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.